Top Stories
Recruits

As a potential student-athlete at the University of Mary Washington, you are encouraged to contact your sport's head coach at the start of the recruiting process. In addition to calling, emailing, or visiting the coach, you are encouraged to complete a sport recruit questionnaire through Frontrush using THIS LINK.

 

 

Video
VIEW LIVE EVENTS HERE
Social Media

UMW Calendar

No Event
No Event
No Event
Sun Nov 13
Final
Juniata W, 3-1
NCAA Tournament Third Round
Tue Nov 15
Final
at Washington and Lee W, 79-64
Tue Nov 15
Final
East. Mennonite W, 88-71
Bully Buster Night/Cel Phone Wallet Giveaway
Thu Nov 17
Final
at Washington (Mo.) L, 3-2
NCAA Tournament National Quarterfinal
Fri Nov 18
Final
74 Arcadia
81 vs. Dickinson
@ Fredericksburg, Va.
Fri Nov 18
Final
Wash. & Jeff. W, 94-43
Hyatt Place Tipoff Tournament with W&J, Arcadia, Dickinson Schedule Poster/Camper Night
Sat Nov 19
Final
84 Arcadia
52 vs. Wash. & Jeff.
@ Fredericksburg, Va.
Sat Nov 19
Final - OT
Dickinson L, 68-64
Hyatt Place Tipoff Tournament with W&J, Arcadia, Dickinson Schedule Poster Giveaway
Sat Nov 19
Final
Alvernia W, 94-45
Hyatt Place Tipoff Tournament with Averett, Va. Wesleyan, Alvernia /Schedule Poster Giveaway/The Cure Starts Now Game
Sun Nov 20
Final
Va. Wesleyan W, 73-53
Hyatt Place Tipoff Tournament /Schedule Poster Giveaway
Tue Nov 22
Final - OT
Lynchburg W, 69-59
Cel Phone Wallet Giveaway
Tue Nov 22
Final
at N.C. Wesleyan W, 88-81
Wed Nov 30
Final
Frostburg St. W, 65-43
$10,000 Raffle Drawing/Chick Fil A Night
Wed Nov 30
Final
Frostburg St. W, 75-55
$10,000 Raffle Drawing/Chick Fil A Night/Win4Wesley Night
Sat Dec 03
TBA
Mary Washington
at Roanoke College
Sat Dec 03
TBA
at Gettysburg College Invitational
Sat Dec 03
TBA
at Gettysburg College Invitational
Sat Dec 03
TBA
at Gettysburg College Invitational
Sat Dec 03
TBA
at Gettysburg College Invitational
Sat Dec 03
Final
at York (Pa.) W, 57-46
Sat Dec 03
Final
at York (Pa.) L, 72-65
Wed Dec 07
Final
at St. Mary's (Md.) W, 57-39
Wed Dec 07
Final - OT
at St. Mary's (Md.) L, 83-74
Sat Dec 10
Final
Marymount (Va.) W, 64-52
Fredericksburg Community Day/Jr. Eagle Kid's Club Day/Alumni Day
Sat Dec 10
Final
Marymount (Va.) W, 54-45
Fredericksburg Community Day
Sat Dec 17
Final
Emory & Henry W, 60-38
Toys for Tots Game/Jr. Eagle Kids Club Day
Sun Dec 18
Final
at Randolph-Macon L, 49-47
Wed Dec 28
Final
vs. Brooklyn W, 71-49
@ Orlando, Fla.
Thu Dec 29
Final
vs. Gwynedd Mercy W, 70-44
@ Orlando, Fla. Land of Magic Classic
Fri Dec 30
Final
at Va. Wesleyan L, 100-85
Mon Jan 02
Final
Emmanuel (Mass.) W, 76-57
Sunglasses Giveaway
Thu Jan 05
Final
Salisbury W, 59-44
Stafford/Spotsylvania County Schools Night
Thu Jan 05
Final
Salisbury L, 78-70
Spotsylvania/Stafford Co. Schools Day
Sat Jan 07
Final
at Penn State-Harrisburg W, 67-50
Sat Jan 07
Final
at Penn St.-Harrisburg W, 67-62
Wed Jan 11
Final
at Southern Virginia W, 72-56
Wed Jan 11
Final
at Southern Virginia L, 55-50
Fri Jan 13
5:00 PM
Mary Washington
at Christopher Newport University
Sat Jan 14
Final
Wesley W, 72-61
Alumni Game/Bracelet Giveaway
Sat Jan 14
Final
at St. Mary's (Md.) W, 215-46
Sat Jan 14
Final
at St. Mary's (Md.) W, 182.50-76.50
Sat Jan 14
Final
Wesley W, 77-51
UMW Eagle Bracelet Giveaway/Go Out. Be Great Day
Wed Jan 18
Final
at Chris. Newport L, 75-67
Wed Jan 18
Final
at Chris. Newport L, 81-65
Thu Jan 19
Final
Salisbury W, 157-48
Win 4 Wesley Day
Thu Jan 19
Final
Salisbury W, 141-64
Win 4 Wesley Day
Sat Jan 21
10:00 AM
Mary Washington
at University of Maryland
Sat Jan 21
Final
at Gettysburg W, 147-115
Sat Jan 21
Final
at Gettysburg L, 140-122
Sat Jan 21
Final
York (Pa.) W, 66-60
Special Olympics Night
Sat Jan 21
Final
York (Pa.) W, 94-83
Special Olympics Night
Wed Jan 25
Final
Southern Virginia W, 69-55
Fac/Staff Appreciation Night/Win4Wesley Day
Wed Jan 25
Final
Southern Virginia W, 87-64
Fac/Staff Appreciation Night
Sat Jan 28
10:00 AM
Mary Washington
at George Mason University
Sat Jan 28
Final
York (Pa.) W, 198-64
Sat Jan 28
Final
York (Pa.) W, 161-101
Sat Jan 28
Final
at Salisbury W, 59-47
Sat Jan 28
Final
at Salisbury L, 67-63
Wed Feb 01
Final
Chris. Newport W, 74-69
VA Lottery Night with Game Guy
Wed Feb 01
Final
Chris. Newport L, 73-63
VA Lottery Night with Game Guy
Sat Feb 04
10:00 AM
Mary Washington
at Christopher Newport University
Sat Feb 04
Final
Meredith W, 9-0
Sat Feb 04
Final
at Frostburg St. W, 63-52
Sat Feb 04
Final - OT
at Frostburg St. L, 85-84
Wed Feb 08
Final
St. Mary's (Md.) W, 77-49
Spring Sports Poster Giveaway/Play 4 Kay Day
Wed Feb 08
Final
St. Mary's (Md.) L, 86-85
Spring sports poster giveaway
Sat Feb 11
Final
at Hampden-Sydney L, 13-9
Sat Feb 11
Final
Penn State-Harrisburg L, 58-57
Hall of Fame Day/Senior Day
Sat Feb 11
Final
Longwood L, 5-2
Sat Feb 11
Final
Meredith W, 12-4
Sat Feb 11
Final
Penn St.-Harrisburg W, 91-56
Hall of Fame Day/Senior Day
Sun Feb 12
10:00 a.m.
Mary Washington
at Old Dominion University Show
Wed Feb 15
Final
Randolph-Macon W, 13-12
Wed Feb 15
Final
at Marymount (Va.) L, 69-57
Wed Feb 15
Final
at Marymount (Va.) L, 64-61
Fri Feb 17
10:00 AM
vs. CAC Championships
@ St. Mary's City, Md.
Fri Feb 17
10:00 AM
vs. CAC Championships
@ St. Mary's City, Md.
Fri Feb 17
Final
at Methodist L, 6-4
Sat Feb 18
12:00 p.m.
UMW Show
Mary Washington
Sat Feb 18
10:00 AM
Mary Washington
vs. CAC Championships
@ Christopher Newport University
Sat Feb 18
10:00 AM
vs. CAC Championships
@ St. Mary's City, Md. CAC Championships
Sat Feb 18
10:00 AM
vs. CAC Championships
@ St. Mary's City, Md. CAC Championships
Sat Feb 18
Final
Methodist W, 8-1
Sat Feb 18
Final
Washington and Lee L, 5-4
Sat Feb 18
Final
at Wesley W, 66-41
Sat Feb 18
Final
at Wesley W, 98-79
Sat Feb 18
Final
Franklin & Marshall W, 9-0
Sat Feb 18
Final
vs. Bridgewater (Va.) W, 15-5
@ Fayetteville, N.C.
Sun Feb 19
10:00 a.m.
UMW Show
Mary Washington
Sun Feb 19
Final
Salisbury W, 9-0
Sun Feb 19
10:00 AM
vs. CAC Championships
@ St. Mary's City, Md. CAC Championships
Sun Feb 19
10:00 AM
vs. CAC Championships
@ St. Mary's City, Md. CAC Championships
Sun Feb 19
Final
vs. DeSales L, 8-4
@ Fayetteville, N.C.
Sun Feb 19
Final
George Mason L, 5-2
Wed Feb 22
3:30 PM
at Shenandoah
Wed Feb 22
4:00 PM
at Albright
Thu Feb 23
7:00 PM
TBA
CAC Tournament Semifinal
Fri Feb 24
12:00 PM
Penn St.-Altoona
Fri Feb 24
3:00 PM
Penn St.-Altoona
Sat Feb 25
10:00 a.m.
Mary Washington
vs. Regional Show
@ University of Richmond
Sat Feb 25
TBA
TBA
CAC Tournament Championship
Sat Feb 25
9:00 AM
Stevens
Sat Feb 25
12:00 PM
Lynchburg
Win 4 Wesley Day
Sat Feb 25
12:00 PM
Gettysburg
Sat Feb 25
1:00 PM
CCNY
Sat Feb 25
2:30 PM
Gettysburg
Sat Feb 25
3:00 PM
Ursinus
Win 4 Wesley Day
Sat Feb 25
3:00 PM
Sewanee
Sat Feb 25
4:00 PM
CCNY
Sun Feb 26
12:00 PM
at Lynchburg
Sun Feb 26
1:00 PM
CCNY
Sun Feb 26
1:00 PM
N.C. Wesleyan
Sun Feb 26
2:30 PM
at Lynchburg
Sun Feb 26
5:00 PM
St. Mary's (Md.)
Wed Mar 01
2:00 PM
at N.C. Wesleyan
Wed Mar 01
4:00 PM
at Randolph-Macon
Wed Mar 01
4:30 PM
at N.C. Wesleyan
Thu Mar 02
3:00 PM
Bridgewater (Va.)
Fri Mar 03
Mary Washington
vs. Myrtle Beach Spring Kickoff
@ Long Bay Golf Club
Fri Mar 03
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Murfreesboro, Tenn. ITA Indoor Nationals
Fri Mar 03
TBA
TBA
NCAA Tournament 1st Round
Fri Mar 03
3:00 PM
Shenandoah
Sat Mar 04
Mary Washington
vs. Myrtle Beach Kickoff
@ Pine Lakes Golf Club
Sat Mar 04
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Murfreesboro, Tenn. ITA Indoor Nationals
Sat Mar 04
TBA
TBA
NCAA Tournament 2nd Round
Sat Mar 04
12:00 PM
Messiah
Sat Mar 04
12:00 PM
Dickinson
Sat Mar 04
1:00 PM
Widener
Sat Mar 04
1:00 PM
at Messiah
Sat Mar 04
2:30 PM
Dickinson
Sat Mar 04
3:00 PM
Messiah
Sun Mar 05
Mary Washington
vs. Myrtle Beach Kickoff
@ Burning Ridge Golf Club
Sun Mar 05
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Murfreesboro, Tenn. ITA Indoor Nationals
Sun Mar 05
2:00 PM
at Cal Lutheran
Sun Mar 05
5:00 PM
at Caltech
Thousand Oaks, Calif.
Mon Mar 06
9:30 AM
vs. Randolph
@ Myrtle Beach, SC FastPitch Dreams
Mon Mar 06
1:30 PM
vs. Regis (Mass.)
@ North Myrtle Beach, S.C. - Field #2
Tue Mar 07
1:30 PM
vs. Gwynedd Mercy
@ Myrtle Beach, S.C.
Tue Mar 07
3:30 PM
vs. Grove City
@ Myrtle Beach, S.C.
Wed Mar 08
9:30 AM
at Wentworth
Wed Mar 08
1:30 PM
vs. Ursinus
@ Myrtle Beach, S.C.
Wed Mar 08
3:00 PM
St. Mary's (Md.)
Wed Mar 08
3:30 PM
at Guilford
Wed Mar 08
7:00 PM
at Washington and Lee
Thu Mar 09
11:30 AM
vs. Eureka
@ North Myrtle Beach, S.C. Fastpitch Dreams Spring Classic
Thu Mar 09
1:30 PM
vs. Anna Maria
@ North Myrtle Beach, S.C.- Field 3
Thu Mar 09
7:00 PM
at Cal Lutheran
Thu Mar 09
7:00 PM
at Pomona-Pitzer
Fri Mar 10
10:00 AM
Mary Washington
vs. NCAA Division III National Championships
@ North Central College
Fri Mar 10
TBA
TBA
NCAA Tournament Sectional Semifinal
Sat Mar 11
TBA
TBA
NCAA Tournament Sectional Final
Sat Mar 11
1:00 PM
at Redlands
Sat Mar 11
12:00 PM
at Penn St.-Harrisburg
Sat Mar 11
3:00 PM
at Redlands
Sat Mar 11
1:00 PM
Catholic
Sat Mar 11
3:00 PM
at Penn St.-Harrisburg
Sat Mar 11
3:30 PM
at Roanoke
Sun Mar 12
2:00 PM
Case Western Reserve
Wed Mar 15
TBA
vs. NCAA Division III Championships
@ Shenandoah, Tx.
Wed Mar 15
10:00 AM
vs. NCAA Division III Championships
@ Shenandoah, Tx.
Wed Mar 15
3:45 PM
at Chris. Newport
Thu Mar 16
3:00 PM
Bridgewater (Va.)
Thu Mar 16
5:00 PM
Bridgewater (Va.)
Fri Mar 17
TBA
vs. TBA
@ TBA NCAA Tournament National Semifinal
Fri Mar 17
6:00 PM
Skidmore
UMW Blue/Grey Invitational with Williams, Bates, Skidmore, Johns Hopkins, Trinity TX, Whitman, Washington and Lee
Sat Mar 18
Eagle Invitational
vs. Mary Washington
@ Augustine Golf Club
Sat Mar 18
8:00 AM
Mary Washington
Mary Washington Invitational
Sat Mar 18
TBA
vs. TBA
@ TBA NCAA Tournament Championship
Sat Mar 18
12:00 PM
Whitman
UMW Blue/Grey Invitational with Williams, Bates, Skidmore, Johns Hopkins, Trinity TX, Whitman, Washington and Lee
Sat Mar 18
12:00 PM
Salisbury
Sat Mar 18
12:00 PM
Washington and Lee
Sat Mar 18
1:00 PM
at Salisbury
Sat Mar 18
1:00 PM
Salisbury
Sat Mar 18
1:00 PM
Shenandoah
Sat Mar 18
3:00 PM
Salisbury
Sat Mar 18
3:00 PM
Shenandoah
Sun Mar 19
Eagle Invitational
vs. Mary Washington
@ Augustine Golf Club
Sun Mar 19
12:00 PM
Bates
UMW Blue/Grey Invitational with Williams, Bates, Skidmore, Johns Hopkins, Trinity TX, Whitman, Washington and Lee
Sun Mar 19
1:00 PM
at East. Mennonite
Sun Mar 19
3:30 PM
at East. Mennonite
Mon Mar 20
3:00 PM
Va. Wesleyan
Wed Mar 22
3:00 PM
Southern Virginia
Wed Mar 22
3:00 PM
at Va. Wesleyan
Wed Mar 22
4:00 PM
at Wesley
Wed Mar 22
4:00 PM
Wesley
Run Like Hale Game
Wed Mar 22
5:00 PM
at Va. Wesleyan
Fri Mar 24
2:00 PM
Mary Washington
at University of Richmond
Fri Mar 24
4:00 PM
Bates
Sat Mar 25
12:00 PM
at Chris. Newport
Sat Mar 25
12:00 PM
at Marymount (Va.)
Sat Mar 25
1:00 PM
York (Pa.)
Sat Mar 25
1:00 PM
at York (Pa.)
Sat Mar 25
1:00 PM
Salisbury
Sat Mar 25
3:00 PM
at Marymount (Va.)
Sat Mar 25
3:00 PM
at Chris. Newport
Sat Mar 25
3:00 PM
Salisbury
Sun Mar 26
1:00 PM
Franklin & Marshall
Mon Mar 27
Mary Washington
vs. Lynchburg Invitational
@ Poplar Grove Golf Club
Tue Mar 28
Mary Washington
vs. Lynchburg Invitational
@ Poplar Grove Golf Club
Tue Mar 28
TBA
at Apprentice School
Wed Mar 29
3:00 PM
Chris. Newport
Wed Mar 29
4:00 PM
Chris. Newport
Wed Mar 29
4:00 PM
at Chris. Newport
Thu Mar 30
3:00 PM
Randolph-Macon
Thu Mar 30
4:00 PM
Salisbury
Thu Mar 30
5:00 PM
Randolph-Macon
Fri Mar 31
Mary Washington
vs. Marine Credit Union Collegiate Championship
@ Paradise Point GC, Camp Lejune, N.C.
Fri Mar 31
1:30 PM
Battleground Relays
Mary Washington
Sat Apr 01
Mary Washington
vs. Marine Credit Union Collegiate Championship
@ Paradise Point GC, Camp Lejune, N.C.
Sat Apr 01
9:30 AM
Battleground Relays
Mary Washington
Sat Apr 01
9:30 AM
Southern Virginia
Sat Apr 01
9:30 AM
Southern Virginia
Sat Apr 01
12:00 PM
at Southern Virginia
Sat Apr 01
12:00 PM
Wesley
Sat Apr 01
12:30 PM
TCNJ
Sat Apr 01
12:30 PM
TCNJ
Sat Apr 01
1:00 PM
Southern Virginia
Senior Day
Sat Apr 01
1:00 PM
Penn St.-Harrisburg
Sat Apr 01
3:00 PM
Wesley
Sat Apr 01
3:00 PM
Penn St.-Harrisburg
Sun Apr 02
Mary Washington
vs. Marine Credit Union Collegiate Championship
@ Paradise Point GC, Camp Lejune, N.C.
Sun Apr 02
11:00 AM
Frostburg St.
Sun Apr 02
11:00 AM
Frostburg St.
Sun Apr 02
12:00 PM
York (Pa.)
Sun Apr 02
2:00 PM
Washington and Lee
Sun Apr 02
2:00 PM
Swarthmore
Sun Apr 02
2:00 PM
York (Pa.)
Tue Apr 04
3:00 PM
Apprentice School
Wed Apr 05
3:30 PM
at St. Mary's (Md.)
Wed Apr 05
4:00 PM
St. Mary's (Md.)
Wed Apr 05
4:00 PM
at St. Mary's (Md.)
Wed Apr 05
4:00 PM
at Chris. Newport
Wed Apr 05
6:00 PM
at Chris. Newport
Fri Apr 07
12:00 PM
at York (Pa.)
Fri Apr 07
4:30 PM
at Penn St.-Harrisburg
Sat Apr 08
10:00 a.m.
Mary Washington
vs. Zone Championship Show
@ St. Andrews University
Sat Apr 08
10:00 AM
Mary Washington
at George Mason University
Sat Apr 08
12:00 PM
at York (Pa.)
Sat Apr 08
1:00 PM
at Carnegie Mellon
Sat Apr 08
1:00 PM
Wesley
Sat Apr 08
2:00 PM
at Carnegie Mellon
Sat Apr 08
3:00 PM
Wesley
Sat Apr 08
4:00 PM
at York (Pa.)
Sun Apr 09
10:00 AM
at Penn St.-Harrisburg
Sun Apr 09
2:00 PM
at York (Pa.)
Sun Apr 09
3:30 PM
Catholic
Type I Diabetes Awareness Game
Mon Apr 10
3:00 PM
at Va. Wesleyan
Tue Apr 11
4:00 PM
at St. Mary's (Md.)
Wed Apr 12
3:00 PM
at Southern Virginia
Wed Apr 12
4:00 PM
at Frostburg St.
Wed Apr 12
4:00 PM
Frostburg St.
Thu Apr 13
4:00 PM
at Bridgewater (Va.)
Fri Apr 14
Mary Washington
vs. CAC Championship
@ Bay Creek Golf Club
Fri Apr 14
TBA
Mary Washington
at Johns Hopkins University
Fri Apr 14
3:00 PM
at Frostburg St.
Fri Apr 14
5:00 PM
at Frostburg St.
Sat Apr 15
Mary Washington
vs. CAC Championship
@ Bay Creek Golf Club
Sat Apr 15
TBA
TBA
CAC Tournament 1st Round
Sat Apr 15
1:00 PM
Frostburg St.
Sat Apr 15
1:00 PM
at Marymount (Va.)
Sat Apr 15
1:00 PM
at Southern Virginia
Sat Apr 15
3:00 PM
at Southern Virginia
Sat Apr 15
4:00 PM
Marymount (Va.)
Senior Day
Sat Apr 15
4:00 PM
Frostburg St.
Sun Apr 16
Mary Washington
vs. CAC Championship
@ Bay Creek Golf Club
Tue Apr 18
TBA
TBA
CAC Tournament First Round
Tue Apr 18
TBA
TBA
CAC Tournament First Round
Tue Apr 18
TBA
TBA
CAC Tournament Semifinal
Wed Apr 19
TBA
TBA
CAC Tournament Semifinal
Wed Apr 19
TBA
TBA
CAC Tournament First Round
Thu Apr 20
TBA
TBA
CAC Tournament
Thu Apr 20
TBA
vs. TBA
@ TBA CAC Tournament
Fri Apr 21
TBA
CAC Championships
vs. Mary Washington
@ Fredericksburg, Va.
Fri Apr 21
TBA
TBA
CAC Tournament
Fri Apr 21
TBA
TBA
CAC Tournament Championship
Fri Apr 21
TBA
vs. TBA
@ TBA CAC Tournament
Sat Apr 22
TBA
CAC Championships
vs. Mary Washington
@ Fredericksburg, Va.
Sat Apr 22
TBA
TBA
CAC Championship
Sat Apr 22
TBA
TBA
CAC Tournament Semifinal
Sat Apr 22
TBA
TBA
CAC Tournament Championship
Sat Apr 22
TBA
TBA
CAC Tournament Semifinal
Sat Apr 22
TBA
vs. TBA
@ TBA CAC Tournament
Wed Apr 26
4:00 PM
at Johns Hopkins
Sat Apr 29
TBA
Mary Washington
at TBD
Sat Apr 29
TBA
Mary Washington
at University of Pennsylvania
Sat Apr 29
TBA
TBA
CAC Tournament Championship
Sat Apr 29
TBA
TBA
CAC Tournament Championship
Wed May 03
TBA
Mary Washington
at Liberty University
Thu May 04
10:00 a.m.
Mary Washington
vs. IHSA National Show
@ Lexington, Ky.
Wed May 10
TBA
at TBA
NCAA Tournament 1st Round
Fri May 12
TBA
TBA
NCAA Tournament 1st Round
Fri May 12
TBA
vs. TBA
@ TBA NCAA Tournament 1st Round
Sat May 13
TBA
TBA
NCAA Tournament 2nd Round
Sat May 13
TBA
at TBA
NCAA Tournament 2nd Round
Sat May 13
TBA
TBA
NCAA Tournament 1st Round
Sat May 13
TBA
vs. TBA
@ TBA NCAA Tournament 2nd Round
Sun May 14
TBA
TBA
NCAA Tournament 3rd Round
Sun May 14
TBA
TBA
NCAA Tournament 2nd Round
Sun May 14
TBA
vs. TBA
@ TBA NCAA Tournament 3rd Round
Wed May 17
TBA
at TBA
NCAA Tournament Quarterfinal
Sat May 20
TBA
at TBA
NCAA Tournament Semifinal
Sat May 20
TBA
TBA
NCAA Tournament Regional Semifinal
Sun May 21
TBA
TBA
NCAA Tournament Regional Final
Mon May 22
TBA
vs. TBA
@ TBA NCAA Tournament Quarterfinal
Mon May 22
TBA
vs. TBA
@ TBA NCAA Tournament Quarterfinal
Tue May 23
TBA
vs. TBA
@ TBA NCAA Tournament Semifinal
Tue May 23
TBA
vs. TBA
@ TBA NCAA Tournament National Semifinal
Wed May 24
TBA
vs. TBA
@ TBA NCAA Tournament Championship
Wed May 24
TBA
vs. TBA
@ TBA NCAA Tournament Championship
Thu May 25
TBA
Mary Washington
vs. NCAA Division III National Championships
@ Spire Institute
Thu May 25
TBA
vs. TBA
@ TBA NCAA Individual Championships
Thu May 25
TBA
vs. TBA
@ TBA NCAA Tournament - Singles and Doubles Championships
Fri May 26
TBA
TBA
Fri May 26
TBA
TBA
Sat May 27
TBA
vs. TBA
@ TBA NCAA Tournament National Semifinal
Sat May 27
TBA
TBA
Sat May 27
TBA
TBA
Sun May 28
TBA
at TBA
NCAA Tournament Championship
Sun May 28
TBA
vs. TBA
@ TBA NCAA Tournament Championship
Sun May 28
TBA
TBA
Sun May 28
TBA
TBA
Mon May 29
TBA
TBA
Mon May 29
TBA
TBA
Tue May 30
TBA
TBA
Tue May 30
TBA
TBA
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule

UMW Headlines