Top Stories
Recruits

As a potential student-athlete at the University of Mary Washington, you are encouraged to contact your sport's head coach at the start of the recruiting process. In addition to calling, emailing, or visiting the coach, you are encouraged to complete a sport recruit questionnaire through Frontrush using THIS LINK.

 

 

Video
VIEW LIVE EVENTS HERE
Social Media

UMW Calendar

Fri Sep 11
vs. Stevens
W, 3-1
Fri Sep 11
vs. Wm. Paterson
W, 2-1
Fri Sep 11
vs. Clarkson
L, 3-1
Sat Sep 12
vs. James Madison Invitational
M 2nd; W 2nd
Sat Sep 12
vs. Mount Union
W, 3-1
Sat Sep 12
at Franklin & Marshall
L, 2-0
Sat Sep 12
at Mary Washington
L, 3-0
Sat Sep 12
at Juniata
L, 3-1
Sat Sep 12
vs. Wilkes
W, 1-0
Sat Sep 12
at Stockton
L, 3-0
Sun Sep 13
vs. Coast Guard
L, 3-1
Sun Sep 13
at Mary Washington
L, 2-1
Wed Sep 16
Messiah
L, 3-0
Wed Sep 16
Catholic
W, 3-0
Wed Sep 16
at Lynchburg
L, 3-1
Wed Sep 16
N.C. Wesleyan
W, 2-0
Sat Sep 19
vs. Tournament of Champions
exhibition
Sat Sep 19
vs. St. Mary's College Invitational
M 2nd; W 1st
Sat Sep 19
TBA
9:00 AM
Sat Sep 19
TBA
9:00 AM
Sat Sep 19
vs. Johns Hopkins
W, 3-0
Sat Sep 19
at Goucher
W, 2-0
Sat Sep 19
at Stevenson
W, 3-1
Sat Sep 19
Roanoke
W, 3-0
Sun Sep 20
TBA
10:00 AM
Sun Sep 20
vs. Rochester (N.Y.)
W, 2-1
Tue Sep 22
Catholic
L, 4-1
Tue Sep 22
at Gallaudet
W, 3-1
Wed Sep 23
Va. Wesleyan
W, 7-0
Wed Sep 23
Dickinson
L, 3-1
Fri Sep 25
at Wesley
W, 3-0
Sat Sep 26
at Eastern
L, 3-0
Sat Sep 26
vs. Rowan
W, 3-0
Sat Sep 26
at Wesley
L, 2-1
Sat Sep 26
at Wesley
W, 4-1
Sun Sep 27
TBA
8:00 AM
Sun Sep 27
at Navy Invitational
8:00 AM
Wed Sep 30
at Frostburg St.
W, 3-0
Wed Sep 30
at Messiah
L, 3-1
Fri Oct 02
vs. Paul Short Invitational
10:00 a.m.
Fri Oct 02
at Mount St. Mary's Invitational
Postponed
Sat Oct 03
TBA
8:00 AM
Sat Oct 03
Washington and Lee
W, 3-0
Sat Oct 03
at York (Pa.)
W, 7-3
Sat Oct 03
Chris. Newport
L, 3-2
Sat Oct 03
Marymount (Va.)
W, 3-0
Sun Oct 04
TBA
9:00 AM
Mon Oct 05
TBA
9:00 AM
Tue Oct 06
Frostburg St.
W, 1-0
Wed Oct 07
York (Pa.)
W, 2-1
Wed Oct 07
York (Pa.)
W, 3-0
Wed Oct 07
at East. Mennonite
W, 11-0
Sat Oct 10
at Salisbury
L, 3-1
Sat Oct 10
at Wesley
W, 6-1
Sat Oct 10
at St. Mary's (Md.)
L, 2-1
Sat Oct 10
at York (Pa.)
L, 1-0
Tue Oct 13
at Dickinson
W, 1-0
Wed Oct 14
at Southern Virginia
W, 2-0
Wed Oct 14
at Chris. Newport
L, 3-0
Wed Oct 14
at Southern Virginia
W, 4-0
Thu Oct 15
at TBA
3:00 PM
Fri Oct 16
vs. TBA
1:00 PM
Fri Oct 16
Washington and Lee
W, 145-117
Fri Oct 16
Washington & Lee
L, 160-102
Sat Oct 17
vs. Shenandoah University Invitational
M 2nd, w 2nd
Sat Oct 17
Marymount (Va.)
W, 9-0
Sat Oct 17
at Catholic
W, 163-99
Sat Oct 17
at Catholic
W, 139-123
Sat Oct 17
at St. Mary's (Md.)
W, 2-0
Sat Oct 17
Salisbury
L, 4-2
Wed Oct 21
at St. Mary's (Md.)
T, 2-2
Wed Oct 21
Frostburg St.
T, 0-0
Wed Oct 21
Chris. Newport
L, 2-1
Wed Oct 21
St. Mary's (Md.)
W, 3-1
Sat Oct 24
at University of Richmond Show
1st place
Sat Oct 24
Marymount (Va.)
W, 3-2
Sat Oct 24
Salisbury
L, 3-1
Sat Oct 24
Salisbury
W, 2-1
Sat Oct 24
Chris. Newport
W, 2-1
Sat Oct 24
Lynchburg
W, 3-0
Tue Oct 27
at Penn St.-Harrisburg
L, 2-1
Tue Oct 27
at Va. Wesleyan
W, 3-1
Wed Oct 28
Frostburg St.
W, 7-1
Wed Oct 28
at Penn St.-Harrisburg
W, 6-0
Fri Oct 30
at Frostburg St.
W, 99-23
Fri Oct 30
vs. Franciscan
W, 105-14
Fri Oct 30
at Frostburg St.
W, 98-24
Fri Oct 30
Southern Virginia
W, 3-0
Sat Oct 31
vs. VCU Show
1st place
Sat Oct 31
vs. CAC Championships
W 3rd; M 4th
Sat Oct 31
Randolph-Macon
W, 139-96
Sat Oct 31
Randolph-Macon
W, 130-75
Sat Oct 31
at Penn St.-Harrisburg
W, 3-0
Sat Oct 31
at Salisbury
T, 0-0
Sat Oct 31
Chris. Newport
T, 0-0
Sun Nov 01
at College of William and Mary Show
2nd place
Tue Nov 03
at Chris. Newport
W, 1-0
Tue Nov 03
Frostburg St.
W, 3-1
Wed Nov 04
York (Pa.)
W, 4-1
Wed Nov 04
at Salisbury
L, 2-0
Thu Nov 05
at Salisbury
L, 3-1
Sat Nov 07
vs. Christopher Newport University Show
4th place
Sat Nov 07
York (Pa.)
L, 1-0
Sat Nov 07
Marymount (Va.)
W, 192-69
Sat Nov 07
Marymount (Va.)
W, 177-60
Sat Nov 07
Salisbury
L, 2-1
Sun Nov 08
at College of William and Mary Show
2nd place
Fri Nov 13
vs. Case Western Reserve
L, 3-1
Sat Nov 14
vs. NCAA South/Southeast Regional Championships
W 9th; M 10th
Sun Nov 15
at Randolph-Macon
W, 83-66
Mon Nov 16
at Lynchburg
W, 67-48
Wed Nov 18
at Lynchburg
L, 77-72
Fri Nov 20
vs. Lehman
W, 80-67
Fri Nov 20
at Mary Washington
L, 73-32
Sat Nov 21
vs. Randolph
W, 73-72
Sat Nov 21
at Mary Washington
L, 80-48
Sat Nov 21
vs. Hampden-Sydney
L, 73-60
Sat Nov 21
at Mary Washington
L, 85-68
Sun Nov 22
vs. Shenandoah
W, 85-68
Sun Nov 22
at Mary Washington
W, 71-66
Tue Nov 24
at Va. Wesleyan
W, 67-50
Sat Nov 28
vs. Bryn Athyn
W, 95-64
Wed Dec 02
St. Mary's (Md.)
W, 67-45
Wed Dec 02
St. Mary's (Md.)
W, 70-60
Fri Dec 04
at Gettysburg College Invitational
6:00 PM
Fri Dec 04
at Gettysburg College Invitational
6:00 PM
Sat Dec 05
at Gettysburg College Invitational
10:00 AM
Sat Dec 05
at Gettysburg College Invitational
10:00 AM
Sat Dec 05
Penn State-Harrisburg
W, 79-55
Sat Dec 05
Penn St.-Harrisburg
W, 82-61
Sat Dec 12
at York (Pa.)
L, 55-49
Sat Dec 12
at York (Pa.)
L, 72-66
Wed Dec 16
Va. Wesleyan
W, 68-67
Thu Dec 17
vs. Randolph-Macon
W, 67-49
Fri Dec 18
at William & Mary
L, 94-64
Sat Dec 19
vs. Stockton
L, 64-52
Sat Jan 02
at Frostburg St.
W, 74-24
Sat Jan 02
at Frostburg St.
L, 76-72
Mon Jan 04
Shenandoah
W, 61-34
Wed Jan 06
at Wesley
W, 68-41
Wed Jan 06
at Wesley
W, 68-67
Sat Jan 09
Salisbury
W, 52-36
Sat Jan 09
at Salisbury
W, 198-63
Sat Jan 09
at Salisbury
W, 168-75
Sat Jan 09
Salisbury
L, 81-70
Wed Jan 13
Chris. Newport
L, 58-48
Wed Jan 13
Chris. Newport
L, 80-62
Sat Jan 16
St. Mary's (Md.)
W, 157-47
Sat Jan 16
St. Mary's (Md.)
W, 147.5-55.5
Sat Jan 16
at Marymount (Va.)
W, 62-49
Sat Jan 16
at Marymount (Va.)
L, 65-63
Wed Jan 20
at Southern Virginia
W, 74-50
Wed Jan 20
at Southern Virginia
L, 78-76
Sat Jan 23
Tournament of Champions
Cancelled
Sat Jan 23
at Gettysburg
Cancelled
Sat Jan 23
at Gettysburg
Cancelled
Wed Jan 27
Frostburg St.
W, 88-46
Wed Jan 27
Frostburg St.
W, 85-71
Sat Jan 30
Wesley
W, 61-52
Sat Jan 30
at York (Pa.)
W, 194-66
Sat Jan 30
at York (Pa.)
W, 189-72
Sat Jan 30
Wesley
W, 75-57
Mon Feb 01
York (Pa.)
W, 71-61
Mon Feb 01
York (Pa.)
W, 67-45
Wed Feb 03
at St. Mary's (Md.)
W, 60-36
Wed Feb 03
at St. Mary's (Md.)
W, 78-60
Sat Feb 06
Longwood
W, 5-2
Sat Feb 06
at Salisbury
W, 79-53
Sat Feb 06
Belmont Abbey
2:00 PM
Sat Feb 06
at Salisbury
L, 76-68
Sat Feb 06
George Mason
W, 7-0
Sun Feb 07
vs. Old Dominion University Show
10:00 am
Wed Feb 10
at Chris. Newport
5:30 PM
Wed Feb 10
at Chris. Newport
7:30 PM
Sat Feb 13
vs. Va. Commonwealth Show
10:00 am
Sat Feb 13
Norfolk St.
10:00 AM
Sat Feb 13
Marymount (Va.)
1:00 PM
Sat Feb 13
Marymount (Va.)
3:00 PM
Sat Feb 13
Hampden-Sydney
3:00 PM
Sat Feb 13
Elizabethtown
3:00 PM
Sun Feb 14
Me.-Presque Isle
12:00 PM
Sun Feb 14
Loyola (Md.)
2:00 PM
Sun Feb 14
Me.-Presque Isle
2:30 PM
Tue Feb 16
Shenandoah
3:30 PM
Wed Feb 17
at Randolph-Macon
3:30 PM
Wed Feb 17
at Longwood
4:00 PM
Wed Feb 17
Southern Virginia
6:00 PM
Wed Feb 17
Southern Virginia
8:00 PM
Fri Feb 19
vs. CAC Championships
10:00 AM
Fri Feb 19
vs. CAC Championships
10:00 AM
Sat Feb 20
Mary Washington Show
10:00 am
Sat Feb 20
Washington College
9:00 AM
Sat Feb 20
Penn St.-Altoona
12:00 PM
Sat Feb 20
at Penn State-Harrisburg
1:00 PM
Sat Feb 20
at Washington and Lee
1:00 PM
Sat Feb 20
McDaniel
1:00 PM
Sat Feb 20
at Penn St.-Harrisburg
3:00 PM
Sat Feb 20
Penn St.-Altoona
3:00 PM
Sat Feb 20
Stevens
3:00 PM
Sun Feb 21
Regional Show
10:00 am
Sun Feb 21
N.C. Wesleyan
1:00 PM
Tue Feb 23
TBA
TBA
Tue Feb 23
TBA
TBA
Tue Feb 23
Washington College
4:00 PM
Wed Feb 24
Bridgewater (Va.)
3:00 PM
Wed Feb 24
at Lynchburg
4:00 PM
Thu Feb 25
TBA
TBA
Thu Feb 25
TBA
TBA
Thu Feb 25
Neumann
1:00 PM
Sat Feb 27
TBA
TBA
Sat Feb 27
TBA
TBA
Sat Feb 27
Messiah
12:00 PM
Sat Feb 27
at Ursinus
2:00 PM
Sat Feb 27
Messiah
3:00 PM
Sun Feb 28
at Whittier
12:00 PM
Sun Feb 28
at Guilford
4:00 PM
Mon Feb 29
vs. Rosemont
9:30 AM
Mon Feb 29
vs. Rosemont
11:00 AM
Mon Feb 29
at N.C. Wesleyan
2:00 PM
Tue Mar 01
vs. West Virginia St.
9:30 AM
Tue Mar 01
vs. West Virginia St.
11:00 AM
Tue Mar 01
vs. Johnson & Wales (RI)
1:00 PM
Wed Mar 02
vs. Catholic
12:00 PM
Wed Mar 02
at Meredith
4:00 PM
Wed Mar 02
at La Verne
5:00 PM
Thu Mar 03
vs. Eastern
9:30 AM
Thu Mar 03
vs. Eastern
11:00 AM
Thu Mar 03
vs. Plattsburgh St.
6:00 PM
Thu Mar 03
at Pomona-Pitzer
7:00 PM
Fri Mar 04
TBA
TBA
Fri Mar 04
at Chapman
4:00 PM
Fri Mar 04
vs. Lehman
6:00 PM
Sat Mar 05
TBA
TBA
Sat Mar 05
at Southern Virginia
1:00 PM
Sat Mar 05
at Widener
1:00 PM
Sat Mar 05
at Pomona-Pitzer
1:00 PM
Sat Mar 05
at Penn College
3:00 PM
Sat Mar 05
at Redlands
4:00 PM
Sun Mar 06
Catholic
2:00 PM
Mon Mar 07
at Va. Wesleyan
3:00 PM
Wed Mar 09
Southern Virginia
3:00 PM
Wed Mar 09
Randolph-Macon
3:30 PM
Wed Mar 09
Washington and Lee
7:00 PM
Thu Mar 10
Cortland St.
2:00 PM
Thu Mar 10
at Shenandoah
3:00 PM
Thu Mar 10
at Shenandoah
5:00 PM
Fri Mar 11
TBA
TBA
Sat Mar 12
TBA
TBA
Sat Mar 12
at Southern Virginia
11:00 AM
Sat Mar 12
Franklin & Marshall
12:00 PM
Sat Mar 12
Marymount (Va.)
12:00 PM
Sat Mar 12
Southern Virginia
1:00 PM
Sat Mar 12
Franklin & Marshall
2:00 PM
Sat Mar 12
at Washington and Lee
2:00 PM
Sat Mar 12
Marymount (Va.)
3:00 PM
Sat Mar 12
Roanoke
3:00 PM
Sun Mar 13
Texas-Dallas
12:30 PM
Sun Mar 13
York (Pa.)
3:30 PM
Mon Mar 14
at Bridgewater (Va.)
3:00 PM
Mon Mar 14
at Shenandoah
3:30 PM
Mon Mar 14
at Bridgewater (Va.)
5:00 PM
Wed Mar 16
at NCAA Division III Championships
10:00 AM
Wed Mar 16
at NCAA Division III Championships
10:00 AM
Wed Mar 16
Chris. Newport
3:00 PM
Wed Mar 16
vs. Guilford
3:30 PM
Wed Mar 16
at Catholic
4:00 PM
Thu Mar 17
Va. Wesleyan
3:00 PM
Thu Mar 17
Va. Wesleyan
5:00 PM
Fri Mar 18
Skidmore
6:00 PM
Sat Mar 19
vs. TBA
TBA
Sat Mar 19
at Wesley
12:00 PM
Sat Mar 19
Lynchburg
1:00 PM
Sat Mar 19
Salisbury
1:00 PM
Sat Mar 19
Bates
2:00 PM
Sat Mar 19
at Wesley
3:00 PM
Sat Mar 19
at Frostburg St.
3:00 PM
Sat Mar 19
Lynchburg
3:30 PM
Sat Mar 19
Penn St.-Harrisburg
4:00 PM
Sat Mar 19
Penn St.-Harrisburg
4:00 PM
Sat Mar 19
Bates
6:00 PM
Sun Mar 20
Case Western Reserve
12:00 PM
Sun Mar 20
at Franklin & Marshall
12:00 PM
Sun Mar 20
East. Mennonite
1:00 PM
Sun Mar 20
East. Mennonite
3:00 PM
Sun Mar 20
vs. York (Pa.)
3:30 PM
Mon Mar 21
Bard
3:00 PM
Tue Mar 22
Randolph-Macon
3:00 PM
Tue Mar 22
Randolph-Macon
5:00 PM
Wed Mar 23
at St. Mary's (Md.)
3:30 PM
Wed Mar 23
at St. Mary's (Md.)
4:00 PM
Wed Mar 23
at Salisbury
4:00 PM
Thu Mar 24
at Salisbury
4:00 PM
Sat Mar 26
at Penn St.-Harrisburg
12:00 PM
Sat Mar 26
at Wesley
1:00 PM
Sat Mar 26
Salisbury
1:00 PM
Sat Mar 26
at York (Pa.)
1:00 PM
Sat Mar 26
at Penn St.-Harrisburg
2:00 PM
Sat Mar 26
at Wesley
3:00 PM
Tue Mar 29
Apprentice School
3:00 PM
Wed Mar 30
at Chris. Newport
3:00 PM
Wed Mar 30
Wesley
7:00 PM
Wed Mar 30
at Chris. Newport
7:00 PM
Thu Mar 31
at Randolph-Macon
3:00 PM
Thu Mar 31
at Randolph-Macon
5:00 PM
Fri Apr 01
at Roanoke
3:30 PM
Fri Apr 01
at Southern Virginia
4:00 PM
Sat Apr 02
at Washington and Lee
11:00 AM
Sat Apr 02
at Salisbury
12:00 PM
Sat Apr 02
TCNJ
12:00 PM
Sat Apr 02
at Penn St.-Harrisburg
1:00 PM
Sat Apr 02
at York (Pa.)
1:00 PM
Sat Apr 02
Wesley
1:00 PM
Sat Apr 02
at Frostburg St.
1:00 PM
Sat Apr 02
at Penn St.-Harrisburg
3:00 PM
Sat Apr 02
at Salisbury
3:00 PM
Sun Apr 03
Franklin & Marshall
11:00 AM
Sun Apr 03
at York (Pa.)
12:00 PM
Sun Apr 03
at York (Pa.)
2:00 PM
Sun Apr 03
Alumni
3:00 PM
Sun Apr 03
at Swarthmore
3:00 PM
Mon Apr 04
vs. TBA
TBA
Tue Apr 05
at Apprentice School
5:00 PM
Wed Apr 06
St. Mary's (Md.)
3:00 PM
Wed Apr 06
at St. Mary's (Md.)
4:00 PM
Wed Apr 06
at Frostburg St.
4:00 PM
Wed Apr 06
at St. Mary's (Md.)
5:00 PM
Thu Apr 07
at Bridgewater (Va.)
4:00 PM
Thu Apr 07
at St. Mary's (Md.)
4:00 PM
Fri Apr 08
Southern Virginia
3:00 PM
Fri Apr 08
Southern Virginia
5:00 PM
Sat Apr 09
vs. Mary Washington
10:00 am
Sat Apr 09
Chris. Newport
11:00 AM
Sat Apr 09
Frostburg St.
12:00 PM
Sat Apr 09
at Frostburg St.
12:00 PM
Sat Apr 09
at Catholic
1:00 PM
Sat Apr 09
Chris. Newport
1:00 PM
Sat Apr 09
Frostburg St.
2:00 PM
Sat Apr 09
at Frostburg St.
3:00 PM
Sun Apr 10
Carnegie Mellon
11:00 AM
Sun Apr 10
Carnegie Mellon
12:00 PM
Sun Apr 10
N.C. Wesleyan
1:00 PM
Sun Apr 10
N.C. Wesleyan
3:00 PM
Mon Apr 11
Va. Wesleyan
3:00 PM
Wed Apr 13
Chris. Newport
2:30 PM
Wed Apr 13
at Southern Virginia
3:00 PM
Wed Apr 13
Chris. Newport
4:00 PM
Wed Apr 13
Frostburg St.
4:00 PM
Wed Apr 13
Chris. Newport
4:30 PM
Thu Apr 14
Emory
3:30 PM
Sat Apr 16
York (Pa.)
12:00 PM
Sat Apr 16
at Salisbury
1:00 PM
Sat Apr 16
Marymount (Va.)
1:00 PM
Sat Apr 16
at Marymount (Va.)
1:00 PM
Sat Apr 16
Johns Hopkins
1:00 PM
Sat Apr 16
at Salisbury
3:00 PM
Sat Apr 16
York (Pa.)
3:00 PM
Sun Apr 17
Johns Hopkins
TBA
Tue Apr 19
at TBA
TBA
Tue Apr 19
TBA
TBA
Wed Apr 20
at TBA
TBA
Wed Apr 20
TBA
TBA
Wed Apr 20
TBA
TBA
Thu Apr 21
at TBA
TBA
Thu Apr 21
at TBA
TBA
Fri Apr 22
at TBA
TBA
Fri Apr 22
at TBA
TBA
Sat Apr 23
at TBA
TBA
Sat Apr 23
at TBA
TBA
Sat Apr 23
at TBA
TBA
Sat Apr 23
TBA
TBA
Sat Apr 23
TBA
TBA
Sat Apr 23
TBA
TBA
Sat Apr 30
at TBA
TBA
Sat Apr 30
TBA
TBA
Sun May 01
vs. IHSA National Show
Wed May 11
TBA
TBA
Fri May 13
at TBA
TBA
Fri May 13
TBA
TBA
Fri May 13
TBA
TBA
Sat May 14
at TBA
TBA
Sat May 14
TBA
TBA
Sat May 14
TBA
TBA
Sat May 14
TBA
TBA
Sun May 15
at TBA
TBA
Sun May 15
TBA
TBA
Sun May 15
TBA
TBA
Mon May 16
at TBA
TBA
Tue May 17
at TBA
TBA
Wed May 18
at TBA
TBA
Wed May 18
TBA
TBA
Wed May 18
at TBA
TBA
Fri May 20
at TBA
TBA
Sun May 22
at TBA
TBA
Sun May 22
TBA
TBA
Mon May 23
at TBA
TBA
Tue May 24
at TBA
TBA
Wed May 25
at TBA
TBA
Thu May 26
at TBA
TBA
Fri May 27
at TBA
TBA
Sat May 28
at TBA
TBA
Sun May 29
at TBA
TBA
Sun May 29
at TBA
TBA
Click For Full Schedule

UMW Headlines